Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Hollygirt School Trustees serve in a threefold capacity as:

  • Trustees of the charity
  • Directors of the company
  • Governors of the school

There are currently ten members of the board:

Dr D Costley (Chair)
Mr C Adams
Mrs R Archer
Rev S Baylis
Mrs A Bingham
Mrs J Roche
Ms A Turton
Mr J Townsend


Request a Prospectus

Our prospectus aims to give you a glimpse into our wonderful small school.

Find out more